Congratulations 2016 AGUILA Seniors who were admitted to the following schools:

Arizona State University

ASU Barrett Honors College

Benedictine University at Mesa

Bowdoin College (MA)

Central College (IA)

Colorado State University – Pueblo

Gonzaga University (WA)
Grand Canyon University

Hofstra University (NY)

Johnson and Wales University (CO)

Lehigh University (PA)

Loras College (IA)

Loyola University Chicago

Loyola University New Orleans (LA)

Mary Hardin – Baylor University (TX)

Mills College (CA)

New Mexico Highlands University

New Mexico Tech

New York Institute of Technology (NY)

Northern Arizona University

Pacific University

Pomona College (CA)

Purdue University (IN)

Regis University (CO)

Rochester Institute of Technology (NY)

Saint Xavier University

San Diego State University (CA)

San Francisco State University (CA)

Santa Clara University (CA)

Simpson College (IA)

South Dakota School of Mines

St. Catherine University (MN)

St. John’s University (NY)

St. Mary’s College (CA)

St. Mary’s University (TX)

St. Xavier University (IL)

University of Arizona

University of California at Santa Barbara

University of Dayton (OH)

University of Iowa

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (TX)

University of Miami (FL)

University of Missouri

University of New Mexico

University of Portland (OR)

University of San Francisco (CA)

University of Southern California

University of Tampa (FL)

Vanguard University (CA)

Virginia Tech University

Wartburg College (IA)

Washington University in St. Louis (MO)

Western New Mexico University

Willamette University (WA)

Xavier University (OH)